About LoyalKEY

LoyalKEY is the progression and leveling system of the KEYS Metaverse. The more KEYS you hold, the more access, benefits, and discounts you gain within the KEYS ecosystem.

In addition to acting as a transactional currency and transfer of value, each KEYS Token is equivalent to an experience point. Users can progress through each of the eight LoyalKEY tiers by collecting KEYS through interactions with our ecosystem, and holding.

The Eight Tiers of LoyalKEY

LoyalKEY consists of eight prestigious tiers, each featuring unique and exclusive benefits within the KEYS ecosystem:

  1. Seeker (0 – 99 KEYS)

  2. Holder (100 – 9,999 KEYS)

  3. Collector (10,000 – 99,999 KEYS)

  4. Stacker (100,000 – 499,999 KEYS)

  5. Whale (500,000 – 999,999 KEYS)

  6. Mamba (1,000,000 – 3,999,999 KEYS)

  7. Mega Mamba (4,000,000 – 7,999,999 KEYS)

  8. Maxi Mamba (8,000,000+ KEYS)

You can review current LoyalKEY benefits for all tiers on the KEYS Metaverse website's LoyalKEY page. New benefits are added regularly as new products, partnerships, and developments are released.

Last updated